The South Eastern Sydney Local Health District (SESLHD) Board has been established as per the New South Wales Health Services Act 1997. The SESLHD Board consists of 11 members appointed by the New South Wales Minister for Health. 

To learn more about the SESLHD Board, please see the following pages:


To contact the SESLHD Board, please email the Board Secretary at