There are eight dental clinics throughout the district operating from a range of settings:


Child / Youth

  • Sutherland Hospital Dental Clinic
  • Kogarah Community Dental Clinic
  • Daceyville Child & Youth Dental Clinic
  • La Perouse Aboriginal Dental Clinic (Specific eligibility criteria apply)


View information about where our clinics are located here  -  ADULTS  /  CHILDREN

To view our operational hours, click here.